We hope you enjoy watching our client’s testimonials! The Williams Team loves staying up to date on what is going on in our community, as well as helping our community BUY, SELL, & INVEST in Real Estate.

Raving Fan

The Williams Team is proud to serve AWESOME clients and veterans!

The Williams Team LOVES our clients!! SOLD IN 8 DAYS!

The Williams Team is proud to serve AWESOME clients!

Great Client Testimonial for The Williams Team

Another Awesome Client Testimonial! Sell your home fast with The Williams Team!

Wonderful Client Testimonial - The Williams Team

Testimonial on The Williams Team - Keller Williams Team

See why we're #1 on the Northshore. Read reviews from some of our amazing customers.

  • Matthew Lemonier
    Matthew Lemonier
    2018-11-10T22:34:45+0000
    David McLaughlin is my go to Realtor on the Northshore! He helped sell my family's home by giving me specific pointers that could only come from a Northshore agent that is experienced and knowledgeable. He is always there for me when I need advice on the market!
    Henri Harrison
    Henri Harrison
    2018-11-08T21:22:40+0000
    These guys are the best in LA.
    Brandon Abidin
    Brandon Abidin
    2018-06-27T02:51:07+0000
    I would highly recommend the service and knowledge that this team can provide to its clients!
    Lintoi Franklin
    Lintoi Franklin
    2018-03-21T17:06:43+0000
    Katie Powell Brown
    Katie Powell Brown
    2018-02-24T21:13:33+0000
    Could not have had a better experience with selling our house in Louisiana & then buying a new one in a Idaho. The transition was seamless. The Williams team really took care of us and helped make our move so pleasant! They referred us to a Keller team out in Idaho and we had a wonderful experience here too.
    Qiang Yao
    Qiang Yao
    2018-02-02T23:54:39+0000
    Tracie Barrios just helped me to close on a house. She is very patient and knowledgeable. She walked me through the whole process step by step, and always on top of her game. She's the best realtor I have dealt with and she deserves a 5-star rating.
    Tracie Barrios
    Tracie Barrios
    2017-09-21T19:26:02+0000
    I love my job!! I'm proud to be a part of this wonderful real estate team!
    Kristi Palmore Doran
    Kristi Palmore Doran
    2017-02-22T03:42:34+0000
    Melinda Richthofen
    Melinda Richthofen
    2016-12-20T08:04:24+0000
    Jonathan Alexander
    Jonathan Alexander
    2016-11-03T18:36:26+0000
    Lexy Nie
    Lexy Nie
    2016-05-03T22:24:13+0000
    I have bought and sold quite few properties over the years, and have worked with many realtors. This was my first experience working with a team, rather than an individual agent, and I had a great time selling my house! Some Realtors allow things to fall through the cracks causing sleepless nights, headaches and lost time and money. Not the Williams Team. They are always available, upbeat, and professional. They keep things moving and anticipate problems. I can't recommend them enough.
    Tess Henssler Richards
    Tess Henssler Richards
    2016-04-24T02:34:36+0000
    Luke was able to find us the perfect home for our new family!! He was patient and catered to all of our needs! I highly recommend him as your realtor!! Great job Williams Team!!
    Wolmer Salazar
    Wolmer Salazar
    2016-03-10T00:19:04+0000
    J.J. Jeffers
    J.J. Jeffers
    2016-02-05T19:00:17+0000
    Great customer service! Make you feel like family and add little personal touches to their calls, emails and even personal mail. Thank you for all you do!
    Sue LaNasa Jeanfreau
    Sue LaNasa Jeanfreau
    2016-01-12T20:30:54+0000
    Chastity Conners Alonzo
    Chastity Conners Alonzo
    2016-01-12T20:20:51+0000
    The Willians Team is attentive. Friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn't use anyone else to sell my house or purchase a new one.
    Garett Wibel
    Garett Wibel
    2016-01-12T20:17:50+0000
    Brenda M. Alford
    Brenda M. Alford
    2016-01-12T02:43:22+0000
    I have worked with the Williams Team for the past four years and they know Real Estate. They care about people and that is reflected in the exceptional service they offer to their clients. They frequently attend seminars and training to stay cutting edge with real estate trends and services. As a professional Home Stager it is very important to my company to work with like minded business professionals that strive for exceptional service. Brenda Alford CEO Red Door Home Staging
    Brooke H. O'Bryant
    Brooke H. O'Bryant
    2015-12-30T21:24:31+0000
    I have worked for and with the Williams Team, and let me say that they truly are the best. We had to move from Covington to Monroe, La within a few weeks, and we knew that leaving our house in their hands to sell was a no-brainer. They took care of everything, and within 1 month, our sweet little starter home was sold. We have dealt with other realtors/teams before, but Louis and his team are wonderful, and I would highly recommend them to any and all friends (and I actually do).
    Stephanie Weeks
    Stephanie Weeks
    2015-12-26T22:09:18+0000
    Art Varvoutis
    Art Varvoutis
    2015-12-26T20:28:24+0000
    I owned a rental house and do not live in the area. Louis was 100% on top of meeting my needs
    Laura Williams Barfield
    Laura Williams Barfield
    2015-06-29T18:46:47+0000
    Sandy Gayle Nickens
    Sandy Gayle Nickens
    2015-04-24T21:19:16+0000
    Jannell Schilling
    Jannell Schilling
    2015-04-18T05:18:02+0000
    Claudina Killingsworth
    Claudina Killingsworth
    2015-04-16T12:48:22+0000

  • Trinion Properties
    Trinion Properties
    13:19 20 Sep 17
    Louis paid attention to our specific goals which in the case of this property was a quick sale with minimal contingencies, and he helped us price aggressively. We had a full ask offer on the property after just 24 hours on the market, were in contract the following day, and closed just three weeks later. We especially appreciated the fact that Louis stays involved in overseeing his team members' work, and that both he and his team are quick communicators over email, text and phone so we didn't have communication delays. The use of the Showing Time app was really great to streamline appointments, and Christina Turner, Louis's transaction coordinator, helped the closing preparations go smoothly as well. All in all, we highly recommend the Williams Team.
    Patrice Kelly
    Patrice Kelly
    14:38 25 Jul 17
    Sold in 1 day. We listed on a Friday, had our first showing that evening and received a full price offer all in the same day. Couldn't have been a better, smoother experience. Louis and his team are extremely professional and know how to get the job done so that we could move on to the next phase of our lives. Thank you so much!
    Mike Cinq
    Mike Cinq
    15:57 22 Mar 17
    Louis and his team were phenomenal. They took our property that had gotten only 3 showings with a previous agent in 3 months and got us that amount of showings in the first week. They fulfilled every promise they made to us, while keeping in touch and showing respect throughout the process. He did such a great job, it actually inspired me to go forward in pursuing my own real estate career. Thank you Louis and keep up the great work.
    Kelly Fabre
    Kelly Fabre
    13:38 20 Mar 17
    The Williams Team did a phenomenal job as my realtor! My home went under contract after only one week of being on the market. In the beginning the team sends out a professional photographer to your home and the end result is something that should be in a home interior magazine. The team is great with communication whether it be through phone calls, text, or email. I knew what was going on every step of the way. I am extremely pleased with the quickness and ease of the sale of my home. I highly recommend the Williams Team!
    Krista Trombley
    Krista Trombley
    20:37 28 Sep 17
    Louis Willams and team sold my home when others failed. He and his team was professional and detailed. Ashley his coordinator went above and beyond!
    See All Reviews

Let us know how we're doing...

We would love to hear your stories and experience about your experience with The Williams Team. Please share your thoughts and recommendations with us using the form below.

Your Testimonials
Your email will not be published. It will only be used in the event that we need to contact you.
We would greatly appreciate you letting use use your testimonial on our website. We will never sell your information to any third party marketing firms. If you consent to letting us add your testimonial to our website, we will only use your first name and the first letter of last name when referencing your testimonial. (example: Mike S.)